Houston Regenerative Medicine

Reviews

Reviews And Testimonials

We Improve quality of life
Nancy Day
Nancy Day
2024-02-11
So far, really great! Ty, the patient coordinator and Dr. Hong are absolutely fantastic. Communication is fast and reliable. I started my weight loss program almost a week ago. Follow up questions were swift with solutions. All info is given up front. I did experienced nausea initially as warned of a possibility and was prescribed anti nausea meds. Appetite is very low, but haven’t used the bathroom at all. This too was noted in my first call. So nothing unexpected and I’m happy I made the call!
Jeff Howitt
Jeff Howitt
2024-02-07
Hands down the best product and people in this line of business. I feel like a person and a patient working with them. 5 stars isn’t enough
Glenn Onken
Glenn Onken
2024-02-07
I an Using GLP1 therapy and TRT soon, the price on the GLP1 from compound pharmacy is very affordable, the process of diagnosis and setting up therapy for both treatments was friendly and easy to do, so far GLP1 treatment is working exactly as described and is about 20% of what standard pharmacy cost with insurance would be at this time. Definitely recommend this to anyone looking for these treatments.
Britt Main
Britt Main
2024-02-07
I HIGHLY recommend Denver Regenerative Medicine. They answered all of my questions, were very patient as I made my decisions and were incredibly responsive throughout the entire process. I especially enjoyed working with Ty - if I needed anything he would often email me back in just a few minutes. Very impressed.
Juliana Duerr
Juliana Duerr
2024-02-06
Recently contacted DRM for weight loss. I had been using another provider and was not pleased. I was being shorted on my medications and felt I was just and income to them. Ty and Dr Hong made it more personal and were and still are very quick to respond to my questions. I am excited to move forward with a healthier me.
Tanya Willmott
Tanya Willmott
2024-02-05
Incredible people and experienced staff, would recommend them over and over again.
Zachary Harris
Zachary Harris
2024-02-05
DRM is working with me to treat my low testosterone. They've been transparent, easy to communicate with, and provided dignity in their treatment that has been difficult to find. Ty specifically has been such a great point of contact, responding quickly and seeing that any issues or questions are resolved. Thanks Denver Regenerative Medicine!
Ronda Dimzoff
Ronda Dimzoff
2024-02-05
I’ve been working with Ty & am very impressed by his professionalism, knowledge & prompts response time! I highly recommend him & Denver Regenerative Medicine!!
Gabriel
Gabriel
2024-01-16
I was suffering with severe arthritis in both of my knees for many years. I didn't want to have surgery, so I looked into stem cell therapy with DRM. I'm so glad I did because I have now been pain-free for over a year and I am able to resume skiing and running again! I highly recommend stem cell therapy.
Barry Coon
Barry Coon
2023-12-13
Denver Regenerative has been treating me for years for low testosterone. I wasn’t even aware it was a thing when I started, but the changes I have experienced have been life changing. I have more energy, my workout quality is better, my overall health and recovery is better. I was close to medically deficient, and now have the levels of what I presume a 24-year-old would have. My patient coordinator is Ty Tymkovich, and he has been excellent. They make it so easy to do this treatment. Thanks Denver Regenerative for your help and I look forward to working with you in the future as well.

Video Testimonials

acCELLerate™ THERAPY

I’ve had Rheumatoid Arthritis for about more than 20 years now and so I’ve had some serious shoulder problems for the last couple years and I’m very right handed. The pain got to the point I couldn’t function in life and I couldn’t dress and undress by myself most of the time unless I was wearing something that fit loosely or zipped up–I was in trouble.

Before […] to do simple housework was impossible, but now it’s an exercise scrubbing shower walls, its work, but I can do it. Just normal housework is easy, like vacuuming – I couldn’t do it before. Getting dressed, I don’t have any issues; I can get dressed and undress by myself. Give it a try for sure!

Stem Cell Therapy for Shoulders

I had right shoulder problems for years and then February earlier this year I reinjured it at work. I went to my doctor and he examined me and said, “I think you have a torn rotator cuff, you’re going to need surgery.” So I hooked up with an orthopedic surgeon and had an MRI, but then I start hearing ads about how you can avoid surgery. My orthopedic surgeon said that the main tendon was hanging by a thread, but that’s not what it really looked like at all – it looked like swiss cheese.

There’s not really a recovery time where you have to get your head about you before you can leave. I was told to take it easy thru the weekend, and resume normal activity in a few days. It was tender and sore, nothing like what I imagine surgery would be. It was definitely decreased pain after the first couple of days. After the two week period, the pain level kept dropping to less than it had been for years.

Stem Cell Therapy for Knees

I had a lot of pain in my right knee. […] I went to the medical doctor for the pain in my knee and we did an MRI on it and found out the meniscus was torn. They were recommending surgery, and I just am not a giant fan of surgery. That’s when I started investigating the stem cell option. [Houston Regenerative Medicine] told me I was a good candidate for the stem cell therapy.

We basically scheduled it for a few weeks out, they got me ready to extract the stem cells out of my hip, they spun out the stem cells, in probably about an hour, and then shot it into my right knee. It was painless and simple and I got up and walked out with no pain in my knee. It’s been 8 weeks since I had the procedure done, and the coolest thing is I don’t even think about my knee.

Stem Cell Therapy for Knees

I have to walk down a staircase to meet my fiance to get married. We’re getting married on a landing… and stairs have been so incredibly painful. Having this procedure there is really no downtime and I’m feeling so much better. I’m expecting to walk down that staircase with no trouble.

Both my knees were horrible. The doctors were talking about total knee replacement and that’s not where I wanted to go. I kind of limped around, it was ridiculous. Now, I can get up and down easily and walking is no longer an issue at all.

Stem Cell Therapy for Shoulder

I pursued the Stem Cell procedure because I was having shoulder issues, lack of range of motion, and pain. I x-rayed my shoulder and found some degenerative changes in the joint. I have been in practice for over 30 years. Pursuing surgery, especially for shoulders, the outcome is really not that good.

Having a natural way to heal your shoulder is definitely the avenue I wanted to take. After the treatment, it was probably about three weeks when I really started to notice the range of motion in my shoulder improving and decreased pain. The range of motion in my right shoulder improved 75% and pain reduced by 50%.

TESTIMONIALS

What our Patient Say

Pursuing surgery, especially for shoulders, the outcome isn’t really that good. Having a natural way to heal your shoulder is definitely the avenue I wanted to take. After 3 weeks, I started to notice the range of motion in my shoulder improved by 75%; pain was reduced by 50%.

(Stem Cell Therapy)

I have to walk down the staircase to meet my fiance to get married. Walking and stairs have been so incredibly painful. Having this procedure, there is no downtime, and I’m feeling so much better – I’m expecting to walk down that staircase without any trouble.

(acCELLerate™ Therapy)

They spun out the stem cells, in probably about an hour, and then shot it into my right knee. It was painless and simple and I got up and walked out with no pain in my knee. It’s been 8 weeks since I had the procedure done, and the coolest thing is I don’t even think about my knee.

(Stem Cell Therapy)

The first five days, so-so, uncomfortable. After about the fifth day it’s been nothing but better and better. Progressively better – I’d say, every two weeks I’m seeing big increments of change. I’m sleeping right through the night.

(acCELLerate™ Therapy)